Scientific Committees

General Chair

Prof. H. Y. Wu, Beijing University of Chemical Technology

Dr. B. Wang, China University of Geosciences, China


International Scientific Committees

Assistant chief engineer, Hao Yang, China Petroleum Pipeline Engineering Co., Ltd, China

Dr. F. Wang, China University of Geosciences, China

Prof. Jinlong Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China

Prof. Lankun Cai, Shandong University, China

Asso. Prof. Xu Han, Hunan University, China

Prof. Danghuang Xu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Dr. Gao Tao, Industry and Information Technology Department of Hebei Province, China

Dr. Xiaogang Wang, Southwest University, China

Assoc. prof. Xinda Yu, Wuhan University, China

Assoc. prof. Honglin Liu, Hubei University of Technology, China

Dr. S. K. Zhang, Hubei University of Technology, China

Prof. Wei Kang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

M. Negi, JJT University, Rajasthan

R. Colella, University of Salento, Italy

T. Muthuramalingam, SRM University, India

I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China

J.Y. Weng, Michigan State University, USA

A.D. Gaetano, Università Cattolica, Italy

W. Li, China University of Petroleum, China

N.U. Hasan, Sejong University, Korea

L.M. Ma, Shanghai Typhoon Institute, China

Dr. Jianghui Dong, University of South Autralia, South Australia, Australia

Lei-Ming Ma, Shanghai Typhoon Institute, China

Maosen Cao, Hohai University, China

L. Nigro, University of Calabria, Italy

W. WeiXi'an University of Technology, China

X. Yuan, Tianjin University, China

L.T.Xiao, Royal College of Surgeons Ireland, Ireland

J. K. Zhao Jiakui, China Electric Power Research Institute, China

J.H. Shen, Guangxi University, China

V. K. Jain, Indian Institute of Technology,India


© Copyright EMCEME 2010-2025. All Rights Reserved.